BuySteroids.com is run by Dynamic Sports nutrition, which also owns a couple other similiar sites Steroidcleanse.com and RoidStore.com. You can read more about the company Dynamic Sports Nutrition at T-Mag forum.
BuySteroids.com sells supplements using similiar names of illegal anabolic steroids and even make the bottle look similiar to prescription drug bottles. They use warnings, buzz words like “no prescription” and “discreet shipping”, to help make it look like they are selling something illegal. Don’t be fooled, they are just using generic prohormones and herbs that you can already find at other bodybuilding stores. If you bought a product from them before seeing this, use their 30 day moneyback guarantee, if they actually honor it.
4 Reviews
this company ripped me off totally. i paid money transfer to a fella called phill who then proceeded to feed me bullshit for 6 weeks. he is based in thailand and runs at least 3 other steroid sites. please be aware.
He’s based in Texas (United States) not Thailand. I certainly don’t want to defend buysteroids.com, but your story sounds suspect since it doesnt sound like the site in question and you put a link to a steroid pharmacy.
They totally ripp you off - that’s how they make their money false advertising - then when you realize the product is crap - they charge you a 25 percent restocking charge - which is a 100 bucks for a 300 dollar order because they puff up S & H charges - I would recommend calling the secretary of state in texas, and check with online sites for government recourse.
what do you mean its crap has any one actually bought from there before? dont be talking if you havnt because i have and it all works fine.