<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Bodybuilding Store Reviews</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com</link>
	<description>Rated Bodybuilding Store Reviews</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 04 Oct 2008 06:50:35 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
	<language>en</language>
			<item>
		<title>HGH.com</title>
		<link>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/hghcom/</link>
		<comments>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/hghcom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 14 Aug 2008 18:28:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		
		<category><![CDATA[Scam or Misleading Bodybuilding Stores]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/?p=297</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[HGH.com and it&#8217;s mirror site HumanGrowthHormones.com, sell &#8220;HGH&#8221; and other mass building products.  They sale a product called the HgH 30000, a 3 bottle pack for 180 dollars. They say it contains homeopathic HGH, six Growth Factors, and 8 amino acid releasers in an oral spray.   Even though no prescription is required, [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/hghcom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Cibexolabs.com</title>
		<link>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/cibexolabscom/</link>
		<comments>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/cibexolabscom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:12:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		
		<category><![CDATA[Scam or Misleading Bodybuilding Stores]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/?p=296</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[CibexoLabs.com is run by the same people behind LegalSteroids.com and SDI-Labs.com.  CibexoLabs.com is just one big clever marketing gimmick like their other sites.  They sale regular pro-hormones you can find elsewhere under other brands, for MUCH cheaper minus the hype.  
One example of the difference in pricing, their STANAZOL-V contains 2a,17a-dimethyl-etiocholan 3- [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/cibexolabscom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Roid-Shop.com</title>
		<link>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/roid-shopcom/</link>
		<comments>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/roid-shopcom/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Jul 2008 18:54:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		
		<category><![CDATA[Scam or Misleading Bodybuilding Stores]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/?p=294</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Roid-Shop.com sells products that are slightly altered names (Such as Decca 250 instead of Deca 250)  of real illegal steroids and the site is made to look like a steroid pharmacy.  If you zoom in on the images its clearly labeled a dietary supplement of oral pills.  There is no such thing [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.bodybuildingstorereviews.com/roid-shopcom/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
