This site is advertising a steroid like product called a type of “Kosterone-Roid”. They claim it will give you steroid like muscle gains, but without the harmful side effects. They mention countless studies, some other health benefits, and how it bypasses the hormonal receptors to directly stimulate protein synythesis to increase muscle gain. This sounds great right?
Well as you read on, the active ingredient of this so called kosterone-roid is Isoinokosterone. On further research, we found it was another name for Ecdysterone. For those of you who don’t know, Ecydysterone has been around for decades and no bodybuilder has ever gained any real mass off of it. It has long been proven to be junk. They are selling the product for one month supply for 65 dollars, yet you can find one month supplies from other brand names for half the price. Avoid this junk supplement.
14 Reviews
don’t buy this product… its a load of junk… trading standards have been informed. fore more details contact me at kevingland@hotmail.com
I think this review is a bit unfair, i was in a panic after reading it as i myself have nearly completed a month on it and have JUST orderded my next months supply. personaly i have never used real streoids that this product is compared to but i can tell you that it HAS been benificial to my training and phisique, in just 25 days aswell. Im defenitly more muscular since taking it, a lot of people have noticed and asked what iv been doing. Im also sure i can train harder taking it, also my bench press has indeed shot up by about 15-20 kg. Maybe it hasnt worked for other people, i dont doubt that at all. iv just been taking the 1 tablet a day as instructed and eating well and training hard as usual. Have a look in wikipedia and you will see that REAL studies have shown it to be effective in muscle building and fat loss.
hi there i av jus paid for some ov that and when it comes i am gunna take it.will it do anything or nothing?
Ozzie, its well established for many years that the research studies are faulty and the compound doesn’t work. If you noticed results off it it may have been a coincidence (and due to training or diet) or the “placebo effect”.
i bought this “Kosterone-Roids” because they say it is 100% safe…. off course it is going to be safe cause it is nothing more than a damn vitamin supplement check out this link and you wil see that this “Kosterone-Roid”. is no more than a vitamin supplement… made of vitamin b-3 and corn starch.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dextrin
So you tell me…. is this bull or what… it is just a waste of money…
I dont know about those results but its working for me what ever it is. It comes when it says its gonna arrive. I been taking it for two months now I dont even work out much nor diet properly but I have definately got much bigger especially my triceps which never used to grow and even experienced a bit of back acne . I suppose if it isnt for you then its not gonna work
i did feel the price was rather steep but i did feel a few affects not as major as these space medics quoted but they where slight ones guessing im just another fool to the list lol
just finished by second month, made sure i was getting a high protein intake and i gained 15lbs. worked for me and im ordering my third month supply
i bought from future pharmaceuticals i am into the 3rd week….. everything this company is adverstising is a load of BS!!!!! dont waste your money!!!!
i have jus bought pro-anabolic is this a load ov bollox aswel?
Future Pharmaceuticals were very helpful to me. I brought there product 4 weeks ago and within the first three weeks I definitely felt a difference. Future Pharmaceuticals helped me gain some decent muscle. My bench press has gone up by 10kg and I have gained weight as well. Future Pharmaceuticals delivered on time to me and it did what is said it would. I am happy.
what is al this iv just orded 12 months worth for me and 2 mates well it work or shal i give it bk???
all I can say is that it worked for me. I kept my protein in intake high and gained lbs of muscle and got a lot stronger
hey,
i havn’t tried the supplement yet i was put off wen i read on a chat room that futurepharmaceuticals are pulling a scam, some one posted that they called the number on the website and it went straight to the answering machine every time, and they even went to see the building that was claimed to be their shop, it isn’t their its a completely different business. they also looked into trying to find out about the people on the website down the side that claimed thay had used it doesn’t appear they exist, i was thrown wen i saw one named samuel anthoney who claimed he’d used it for awhile and was labelled as a ufc competitor as a fan of mma i had never heard of him n having checked it out i don’t think that he exists, seems like a scam to me. Are there any products like this that are legit that someone could recommend tho bcos tht wud be very helpful. thanks